Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

BodyPump


BODYPUMP™ is for anyone looking to get lean, toned and fit – fast.

Using light to moderate weights with lots of repetition, BODYPUMP gives you a total body workout. It will burn up to 590 calories*. Instructors will coach you through the scientifically proven moves and techniques pumping out encouragement, motivation and great music – helping you achieve much more than on your own! You’ll leave the class feeling challenged and motivated, ready to come back for more.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jodi Stengle
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 22 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Sarah Beth DeLay
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Oct 23 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Sarah Beth DeLay
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alyssa Traxson
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Sarah Beth DeLay
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with John Beebe
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Oct 27 5:15 am - 6:15 am with John Beebe
    at Fayetteville
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jodi Stengle
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 29 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm with Sarah Beth DeLay
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Oct 30 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Sarah Beth DeLay
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alyssa Traxson
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 01 5:15 am - 6:15 am with Sarah Beth DeLay
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with John Beebe
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 03 5:15 am - 6:15 am with John Beebe
    at Fayetteville