Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Sunrise Flow Yoga (warm)


This class is taught by:
Rise and shine with an energizing morning class that will transform your day. Breathe, move, release and renew with a dynamic flow. There's no substitute for starting your day with yoga!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jul 04 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Sunshine Steelman
    at Fayetteville