Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

The Ride


A fast paced ride (either choreographed or high intensity intervals) coupled with getting off the bike between songs and doing a 1 minute set of strength, weight, balance, or cardio moves. Zoning in on major muscle groups. Two classes in one. Major calorie burn!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Jennifer Corbin
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Rachel Cowan
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Sep 27 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Jennifer Corbin
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Rachel Cowan
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 02 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 02 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Rachel Cowan
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Jennifer Corbin
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Rachel Cowan
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Oct 04 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Jennifer Corbin
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Rachel Cowan
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 09 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock