Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Spin Fusion


This class is taught by:
A fast paced ride (either choreographed or high intensity intervals) coupled with getting off the bike between songs and doing a 1 minute set of strength, weight, balance, or cardio moves.  Zoning in on major muscle groups.  Two classes in one.  Major calorie burn!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock