Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Kettlebell Club


This class is taught by:
Lead by Little Rock's ONLY StrongFirst Certified Kettlebell Instructor and one of our awesome trainers, Brad Hamilton. Burn 20 calories per minute for 30 minutes through the use of kettlebells!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 01 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jun 06 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 08 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jun 13 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 15 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jun 20 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 22 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jun 27 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 29 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jul 04 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jul 06 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jul 11 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jul 13 5:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Brad Hamilton
    at Little Rock