Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

H.I.I.T.


This class is taught by:
H.I.I.T. High Intensity Interval Training -- This workout is plateau proof because it stimulates different energy groups and muscles in each workout segment, changing the focus and activities every 4 minutes. Programming includes strength, cardio and plyometrics training which provides both aerobic and anaerobic improvements.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 28 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 03 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 05 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 10 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 12 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 17 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 19 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 24 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 26 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 31 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 02 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Nov 07 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jessie Grobmyer
    at Little Rock