Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Flex and Flow


This class is taught by:
Designed for all yoga students seeking to build strength & flexibility through Sun Salutations and standing poses set to upbeat music and is held in a non-heated room. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Aug 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Sep 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Sep 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Sep 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville