Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Yoga Foundations


This class is taught by:
This is a all levels class that focuses on building a strong structural foundation to help you become the most complete yogi you can be. Strength, alignment and breathing all come together in this class to help to understand how to move and then allowing you the freedom to move better! Teacher: David Shropshire.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jun 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jun 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jun 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jun 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jul 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jul 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jul 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jul 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Aug 02 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock