Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Flex and Flow


This class is taught by:
Designed for all yoga students seeking to build strength & flexibility through Sun Salutations and standing poses set to upbeat music and is held in a non-heated room.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jul 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jul 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jul 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Aug 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Aug 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Oct 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Oct 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Oct 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Liz Davis
    at Fayetteville