Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Bower Power Hour


This class is taught by:
Improve your performance in sports, unleash your inner power, and attain a more flexible body.  This is a vigorous an challenging practice the emphasizes increasing strength, balance, and flexibility. Hot-Temp ranges 95+ degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jun 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jun 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jun 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock