Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Bower Power Hour


This class is taught by:
Improve your performance in sports, unleash your inner power, and attain a more flexible body.  This is a vigorous an challenging practice the emphasizes increasing strength, balance, and flexibility. Hot-Temp ranges 95+ degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Dec 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Dec 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Dec 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Dec 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jan 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jan 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jan 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jan 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jack Bauer
    at Little Rock