Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Stretch Yoga


This class is taught by:
A blend of Restorative Yoga using bolsters and blocks and Gentle Yoga. Perfect for beginners or those looking to release stress while slowly stretching and opening areas of the body like the shoulders, hamstrings, or hips. Breath work, meditation, and mind body spirit connection are a part of this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Dec 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville