Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Back to the Basics


This class is taught by:
Back to the Basic's is a class using basic machine's on a circuit basis and combining with body weight exercises. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock