Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Back to the Basics


This class is taught by:
Back to the Basic's is a class using basic machine's on a circuit basis and combining with body weight exercises. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Aug 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Aug 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Aug 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Aug 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Sep 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Sep 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock