Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Back to the Basics


This class is taught by:
Back to the Basic's is a class using basic machine's on a circuit basis and combining with body weight exercises. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Sep 30 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 07 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock