Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

POWERHAUS


This class is taught by:
Weight training at its finest (and safest)!  Join us for a lunch-break blaster, and have enough time left over to grab a smoothie and a shower before heading back to the office!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Aug 22 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ben Scism
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 22 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Aug 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ben Scism
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 29 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Sep 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ben Scism
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 05 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 07 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Sep 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ben Scism
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 12 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 14 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Sep 19 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Ben Scism
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 19 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville