Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

TRX FIT


This class is taught by:
Use of the TRX, along with Correct Body Position, Alignment and Basic TRX Movements. Emphasis will be on Range of Motion, Functional Movement and Strength, Balance and Stability, includes Stretching. This class is fun and invigorating! All Fitness Levels Welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Aug 06 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Aug 13 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Sep 03 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Sep 10 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Sep 17 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Sep 24 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 08 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 15 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 29 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Nov 05 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Nov 12 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Nov 19 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Nov 26 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Matt Carter
    at Little Rock