Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Brickhaus CoreWerx


This class is taught by:
This 15-minute core blast was developed to bring strength and functionality to one of the most diverse and important parts of your body.  Build function through form, shed pounds and get a great set of abs all in 15 minutes a week.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 25 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Oct 30 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 01 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Nov 06 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 08 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Nov 13 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 15 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Nov 20 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 22 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Nov 27 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 29 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Dec 04 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Dec 06 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Dec 11 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Dec 18 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Dec 20 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Dec 25 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Dec 27 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville