Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Brickhaus CoreWerx


This class is taught by:
This 15-minute core blast was developed to bring strength and functionality to one of the most diverse and important parts of your body.  Build function through form, shed pounds and get a great set of abs all in 15 minutes a week.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jun 28 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 03 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jul 05 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 10 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jul 12 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 17 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jul 19 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 24 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jul 26 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 31 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Aug 02 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Aug 07 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Aug 09 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Aug 14 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Aug 16 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Aug 21 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Aug 23 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Aug 28 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Aug 30 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville