Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

HEAVY METAL \m/


This class is taught by:
Not for the faint of heart!  Using unconventional training methods like Steel Maces, Steel Clubs, Battle Bags, Battle Ropes and more, we're gonna shred and get shredded! Mosh pit attire optional.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Aug 25 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 01 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 08 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 15 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 22 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 29 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Oct 06 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Oct 13 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Oct 20 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Oct 27 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 03 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 10 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 17 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 24 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Dec 01 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Dec 08 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Dec 15 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville