Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Basic Training


This class is taught by:
Brand new to working out? In BASIC TRAINING, you'll learn the very basics of proper form in an easy-to-moderate intensity workout environment catered to those who are ready to bolster their health, possibly for the first time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 24 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 31 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 05 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 07 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 12 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 14 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 19 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Oct 05 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Oct 10 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Oct 12 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Jim Goza
    at Fayetteville