Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Yoga Morning Cleanse


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville