Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Sunday Deep Stretch


This class is taught by:
Deep Stretch is a slow flowing, unheated class combining active and passive stretching to help target the places athletes need flexibility most to keep them healthy and at the top of their game.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Oct 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Nov 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Nov 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Nov 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Nov 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Dec 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Dec 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Dec 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Dec 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Jan 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Jan 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock
  • Sun Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunshine Raley
    at Little Rock