Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Yoga Strong


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Jul 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Jul 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Jul 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Jul 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Jul 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Aug 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Aug 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Aug 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Aug 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Sep 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Sep 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Sep 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville