Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Yoga Strong


This class is taught by:
Presence. Breath. Rhythm. Stillness. Integration.
As a newly certified yoga teacher, Philip blends these essential aspects of yoga into a strong and gradual flow of asanas that will get you moving, strengthen your body and offer you to inquire somatically. Get ready to be freed in motion and find your strength as you make your way toward challenging poses you never thought you could do before!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Aug 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Sep 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Sep 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Sep 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Sep 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Oct 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Nov 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Nov 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Nov 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Nov 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Dec 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville
  • Sun Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Philip Shepherd
    at Fayetteville