Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 03 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 10 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 17 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 07 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 14 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 21 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 28 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 12 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 19 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 26 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 02 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 09 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 16 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 23 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock