Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Brickhaus Boxing


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 01 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 05 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 08 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 12 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 15 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 22 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Sep 26 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Sep 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Oct 03 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville