Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Brickhaus Boxing


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jun 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jul 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jul 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jul 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jul 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jul 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Jul 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Jul 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Aug 04 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Aug 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Jerrod Shaffer
    at Fayetteville