Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Intro to AcroYoga


This class is taught by:
A blend of yoga, acrobatics and teamwork, AcroYoga aims to align the body, strengthen the core, and provide a fun and relaxing educational experience for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cannon McNair
    at Fayetteville