Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

BrickHaus Express


This class is taught by:
Imagine the intensity of CH's signature Brickhaus class, but in a manageable 30 minutes!  HIIT to the max.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Aug 30 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Sep 06 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Sep 13 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Ben Scism
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 am - 6:00 am with Morgan Garrison
    at Fayetteville