Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Barre Inflame


This class is taught by:
Barre method workouts to tighten, tone and sculpt your entire body while incorporating bursts of cardio.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Wed May 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Jun 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jun 06 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jun 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Jun 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jun 13 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jun 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Jun 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jun 20 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jun 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Carrie Bell
    at Little Rock