Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Krav Maga


This class is taught by:
If you are looking for a way to strengthen your body, sharpen your mind, and boost your confidence, we have the class for you! Krav Maga is the official hand-to-hand combat system of the Israeli Defense Forces, and is widely regarded as the best self-defense system because of its efficient, no-nonsense, tactics that emphasize instinctive movements, practical techniques, and realistic training scenarios.  The class format is 15 minutes of warm up and 45 minutes of self defense instruction. As always, our classes are included with your membership, so come try Krav Maga!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock