Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Krav Maga


This class is taught by:
If you are looking for a way to strengthen your body, sharpen your mind, and boost your confidence, we have the class for you! Krav Maga is the official hand-to-hand combat system of the Israeli Defense Forces, and is widely regarded as the best self-defense system because of its efficient, no-nonsense, tactics that emphasize instinctive movements, practical techniques, and realistic training scenarios.  The class format is 15 minutes of warm up and 45 minutes of self defense instruction. As always, our classes are included with your membership, so come try Krav Maga!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jan 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with John Crowley
    at Little Rock