Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Krav Maga


This class is taught by:
If you are looking for a way to strengthen your body, sharpen your mind, and boost your confidence, we have the class for you! Krav Maga is the official hand-to-hand combat system of the Israeli Defense Forces, and is widely regarded as the best self-defense system because of its efficient, no-nonsense, tactics that emphasize instinctive movements, practical techniques, and realistic training scenarios.  The class format is 15 minutes of warm up and 45 minutes of self defense instruction. As always, our classes are included with your membership, so come try Krav Maga!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jun 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jun 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jun 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jun 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chris Cornwell
    at Little Rock