Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

FitRanx


This class is taught by:
Very similar to Powerhaus and Brickhaus with a ranking system that helps you track your progress monthly.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Mitzi Traxson
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Mitzi Traxson
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Mitzi Traxson
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Mitzi Traxson
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Mitzi Traxson
    at Fayetteville
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock
  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Rush Cornwell
    at Little Rock