Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Monday Hot Power Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
If you're having a case of the Monday's, start your week off with this class that will challenge your strength, movement and stamina!  Temps for this class are 95+

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Aug 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Sep 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Sep 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Sep 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Sep 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 02 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 09 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 16 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Oct 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Nov 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Nov 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Nov 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Nov 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Dec 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Mon Dec 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock