Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Hot Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
This powerful lunchtime class will help keep you balanced through the rest of your day.  Expect strong movements, deep stretches and lots of sweat!!!  Temps 95+

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Oct 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Nov 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Nov 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Nov 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Nov 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Dec 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Dec 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jan 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jan 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jan 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Jan 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Feb 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Feb 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Tue Feb 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock