Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Tabata Barre


This class is taught by:
35-45 minute studio class is tabata style but with barre exercises.  Focus is on sculpting and strengthening long, lean muscles while burning maximum calories!  Bring a water bottle, no mat or shoes required.  Optional yoga cool down after class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 02 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 09 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 16 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 23 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Nov 30 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Dec 07 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Dec 14 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Dec 21 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Dec 28 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jan 04 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jan 11 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jan 18 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jan 25 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Feb 01 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Feb 08 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Feb 15 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Stephanie Newman
    at Fayetteville