Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Hot Power Yoga


This class is taught by:
Improve your performance in sports, unleash your inner power, and attain a more flexible body. This is a vigorous an challenging practice the emphasizes increasing strength, balance, and flexibility. Hot-Temp ranges 85-95 degrees.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville
  • Fri Dec 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Paul Summerlin
    at Fayetteville