Fayetteville Downtown  (479) 287-4287
Fayetteville Uptown  (479) 313-8605
Little Rock  (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Yoga Foundations


This class is taught by:
This is a all levels class that focuses on building a strong structural foundation to help you become the most complete yogi you can be. Strength, alignment and breathing all come together in this class to help to understand how to move and then allowing you the freedom to move better! Teacher: David Shropshire.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Dec 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jan 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Jan 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jan 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Jan 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jan 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Jan 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Wed Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock
  • Fri Jan 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with David Shropshire
    at Little Rock