Fayetteville (479) 287-4287 ~  Little Rock (501) 916-9587

 

MEMBER LOGIN

                 

Hot Power Yoga


This class is taught by:
Experience high intensity movement in a flowing class designed for the experienced yogi/yogini who has a strong practice. Students should be prepared for an hour of physically challenging poses. This class is a "Hot" class, practiced in a 90° to 95° room. PLEASE bring a towel and a water bottle.

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rachel McDonald
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jun 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Chrissy Adams
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jun 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Chrissy Adams
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jun 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rachel McDonald
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Chrissy Adams
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jul 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Chrissy Adams
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rachel McDonald
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Chrissy Adams
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jul 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Chrissy Adams
    at Fayetteville
  • Thu Jul 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Rachel McDonald
    at Fayetteville
  • Mon Jul 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Chrissy Adams
    at Fayetteville
  • Wed Jul 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Chrissy Adams
    at Fayetteville